Undertale: been 2 years and I still love it

IMG_0947It’s been two years (not exactly) since I first looked at an Undertale playthrough, and loved it. It’s a great game, but you may be wondering why I’m talking about it when it’s been two years(and no, it’s not because it came out in PS4, though I like that it did). It’s because Toby Fox has been tweeting about some things. Like he will never do 3d gaming, what Undertale does for people and why he’s glad about it. Those things sound suspicious to me(and a YouTuber called Underlab, which is a great channel, btw). So I think to myself, “why would be be talking about these things, unless he’s planning something”? It turns out, he might actually be planning something! Toby is mysterious, but he does give us hints, so that we’re not completely in the dark.

Take (I hate that I’m saying this, and it gets annoying sometimes, but here we go!) Gaster for instance. He could have just deleted it all, but he didn’t. He left Gaster–or at least, mystery-man– in the games code. And he didn’t leave us completely in the dark about him, as he left his followers, and gonerkid, in there as well.

So could be be working on a project? More importantly, for some of you reading and me, could be be working on an Undertale 2? What do you think? Leave a comment below on whether or not you think that this is possible. Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Undertale: been 2 years and I still love it

Leave a Reply

